Board Members


Yuval Neria, Prof. – President

Issac Yohanan – Secretary

Itzhak Loria – Treasury

Board Members:

Itzhak Brook, Prof. – USA

Assaf Drori – Canada

Alexander Hennessy, J.D – USA    

Uzi Mahanaimi – UK

Avri Ravid, Prof. – USA

Rami Swet – Israel

Micha Vidra – USA


Mr. Micheal Clark , Sidley Austin LLP – Legal

Mr. Larry Kramer – CPA

Mr. Avi Friedman – Resource Manager

Join Us

Your support and involvement is vital as we assume our rightful place as a national and international treasure, with a legacy for future generations to come. 


Contribution to the nonprofit

The establishment of the center involves many resources. We need your help and support in order to realize this Historical act .